honored its 2017 recently for their outstanding volunteer work in the community.

Each fall, the Committee selects winners from among a number of candidates put forth through nominations. They are, from left: Skip Koesterman, Viraj Paranandi, accepting for his brother Vishnu Paranandi (who is away at college), Laura Skidmore, Carol Beeson, Molly Planalp, John Planalp, Carolyn Rand, Teresa Le, and Barb Smucker.

For details about the honorees and their achievements, click here.